Skip to content

Special notice for Spring 2018 study days and finals – extra buildings open

Hodges Library will stay open 24 hours a day

Other facilities open to enable studying:

  • The Haslam College of Business Building
  • The Humanities and Social Sciences Building
  • The Student UnionĀ 
Saturday April 28 Regular Operating Hours
Sunday April 29 Regular Operating Hours
Monday April 30 Open 24 hours
Tuesday May 1 Open 24 hours
Wednesday May 2 Open 24 hours
Thursday May 3 Open 24 hours
Friday May 4 Closes regular hours
Saturday May 5 Regular operating hours
Sunday May 6 Regular operating hours
Monday May 7 Open 24 hours
Tuesday May 8 Closes regular hours

Reminder parking regulations remain in effect – even during study day, finals, and the summer

Overnight commuter parking is available in the C21 areas of the White Ave garage

Please note – there is NO overnight parking in staff or commuter areas during study day and finals

Parking is not available from 3 am to 6 am in S and C areas

 

Comments are closed.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier